top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSeri

Healing



I love you


from the top of your head to the bottom of your feet


you're beautiful


precious


cute


perfect


but why won't you believe me


did I do something wrong?


did I hurt you or is it something else?


I don't want to come off as rude or crazy


but is there any other way to ask?


I want you to be vulnerable around me


like I am around you


but maybe you're scared


don't worry,


I'll wait until you're ready


until then,


I will stay by your side


and silently comfort you


because


I love you.


_____________________


"Sure, healing is just messy. One time you thought you're doing fine and you've already got over it, but then you ended up back to that puddle of negativity. The journey is just so hard but it's important to not do it alone. Get support, find help." - Aliff Ikhlas

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beaming

bottom of page